You'll find all the financial products, services and other personal banking information you need right here at First National Bank Fremont. Whether your financial needs include, checking accounts, savings accounts, credit cards or loans, we will help you find what fits your needs best.

Fremont

Hayley Fischer

office: 402-753-2770
fax: 402-753-2203
152 E 6th St, Fremont NE 68025
hfischer@fnni.com
NMLS ID 622054

Anna Fogg

office: 402-753-2709
fax: 402-721-2803
801 E 23rd St, Fremont NE 68025
afogg@fnni.com
NMLS ID 1417802

Patty Foxhoven

office: 402-753-2237
fax: 402-721-2803
152 E 6th St, Fremont NE 68026
pfoxhoven@fnni.com
NMLS ID 622055

Dawn Fritz

office: 402-753-2230
fax: 402-721-2803
801 E 23rd St, Fremont NE 68025
dfritz@fnni.com
NMLS ID 622056

Norma Hernandez

office: 402-753-2729
fax: 402-753-2203
152 E 6th ST, Fremont NE 68025
nhernandez@fnni.com
NMLS ID 984406

Ronda Hollendieck

office: 402-753-2741
fax: 402-721-2803
801 E 23rd St, Fremont NE 68025
rhollendieck@fnni.com
NMLS ID 984049

Lori von Seggern

office: 402-753-2704
fax: 402-721-2803
801 E 23rd St, Fremont NE 68025
lvonseggern@fnni.com
NMLS ID 622064