At First National Bank, we have a history of doing what’s right for customers in which we serve. Experienced business banking professionals build and maintain long-term relationships - delivering superior service, matching products and services to meet your business needs. And, to make your banking experience more convenient, you'll never have to leave your business to bank with us. We'll come to you.

At First National Bank, we have the Strength to Lend and the People that Care. Visit with us today!

Barry A. Benson | Market President

office: 402-753-2716
fax: 402-721-0321
152 E 6th St, Fremont NE 68025
bbenson@fnni.com

Rory Bowen | Vice President

office: 402-753-2739
fax: 402-721-0321
152 E 6th St, Fremont NE 68025
rbowen@fnni.com
NMLS ID 407598

Doug Haave | Vice President

office: 402-753-2269
fax: 402-721-0321
152 E 6th St, Fremont, NE 68026
dhaave@fnni.com
NMLS ID 622057

Cody Horrocks | Commercial Lending

office: 402-753-2797
cell: 402-206-4531
fax: 402-721-0321
152 E 6th St, Fremont, NE 68026
chorrocks@fnni.com
NMLS ID 922440

Marty Krohn | Ag/Commercial Lender

office: 402-753-2719
fax: 402-721-0321
152 E 6th St, Fremont NE 68025
mkrohn@fnni.com
NMLS ID 909193

Matthew Mueller | Commercial Lender

office: 402-753-2253
cell: 402-317-1625
fax: 402-721-0321
152 E 6th St, Fremont, NE 68026
mmueller@fnni.com